Open vision bar

SBDM

Last Updated: 3/16/2021 2:14 PM
 
2020-2021 Warren East High School
SBDM Council Members


Jonathan Vincent, WEHS Principal & Chair
jonathan.vincent@warren.kyschools.us


Aaron Brooks, WEHS Agriculture Teacher
aaron.brooks@warren.kyschools.us


Natalie Croney, WEHS English Teacher
natalie.croney@warren.kyschools.us


Hannah Dickey, WEHS Social Studies Teacher
hannah.dickey@warren.kyschools.us


Mike Stuckey, WEHS Science Teacher & Vice Chair
mike.stuckey@warren.kyschools.us


Melissa Garner, Parent
melissa.garner2016@icloud.com


Tracy Harrell, Parent
tharrell@southstate.us

 

Jonathan Vaughn, WEHS Ast. Principal & SBDM Secretary
jonathan.vaughn@warren.kyschools.us

 

2020-21 Regular Meeting Schedule

Unless otherwise specified, meeting times are at 3:30 pm and will be held in the WEHS Library.

August 10, 2020
August 17, 2020
September 21, 2020
October 19, 2020
November 16, 2020
December 14, 2020
January 18, 2021
February 22, 2021
March 15, 2021
April 19, 2021
May 17, 2021
June 21, 2021

 

SBDM By-laws and Policies

 

 

Meeting Minutes

 
February 12, 2021 (Special Called)
December 23, 2020 (Special Called)
December 16, 2020 (Special Called)
November 30, 2020 (Special Called)