• Alert:

    For Up To The Minute News on Spartan Sports click HERE

Close alert
Open vision bar

2020-2021 Clubs and Organizations

Last Updated: 11/2/2020 8:59 PM

 

Club/Organization Sponsor Contact Information
academic team

Amar Patel

Matt Corbin

amar.patel@warren.kyschools.us

matt.corbin@warren.kyschools.us

art Casey Bates

casey.bates@warren.kyschools.us

band

Chris Cecil

Amy Spears

chris.cecil@warren.kyschools.us

amy.spears@warren.kyschools.us

beta

Katie Houchins

Krista Taylor

Sarah White

kathyrn.houchins@warren.kyschools.us

krista.taylor@warren.kyschools.us

sarah.white@warren.kyschools.us

chess    
choir Tiffany Harrington

tiffany.harrington@warren.kyschools.us

cass

Jeanne Rampenthal

Casey Stephens

jeanne.rampenthal@warren.kyschools.us

casey.stephens@warren.kyschools.us

d&d Matthew Bryant

matthew.bryant2@warren.kyschools.us

diversity Vanessa Butts

Vanessa.butts@warren.kyschools.us

educators Vanessa Butts

Vanessa.butts@warren.kyschools.us

environmental Martha Tudor

Martha.tudor@warren.kyschools.us

equality

Andrea Ray

Nathan Gwinn

andrea.ray@warren.kyschools.us

Nathan.gwinn@warren.kyschools.us

fbla

Emily VanZee

Shelby Lee

Kim Frasier

Emily.vanzee@warren.kyschools.us

Shelby.lee@warren.kyschools.us   

kim.frasier@warren.kyschools.us

fca Jennifer Cooper

Jennifer.cooper@warrenkyschools.us

fccla

Brandy Houchens

Samantha Skipper

Brylee Stobaugh

Holly Willingham

brandy.houchens@warren.kyschools.us

Samantha.skipper@warren.kyschools.us

Layne.stobaugh@warren.kyschools.us

holly.willingham@warren.kyschools.us

ffa

Robin Dalton

Loren Gross

Thomas Poole

robin.dalton@warren.kyschools.us

loren.gross@warren.kyschools.us

Thomas.poole@warren.kyschools.us

key Melissa White

Melissa.white@warren.kyschools.us

kya Jacob Haberlock

Jacob.haberlock@warren.kyschools.us

lacrosse Samuel Kessler

Samuel.kessler@warren.kyschools.us

lacrosse Martha Tudor

Martha.tudor@warren.kyschools.us

musical Tiffany Harrington

tiffany.harrington@warren.kyschools.us

pincushion Brandy Houchens brandy.houchens@warren.kyschools.us
prom Whitney Miller whitney.miller@warren.kyschools.us
scec Cassie Turner cassie.turner@warren.kyschools.us
science

Josh Crask

Jennifer Skaggs

Joshua.crask@warren.kyschools.us

Jennifer.skaggs@warren.kyschools.us

spanish

Florence Laramore

Rachel Wilson

Florence.laramore@warren.kyschools.us

Rachel.wilson@warren.kyschools.us

spoon Samantha Skipper samantha.skipper@warren.kyschools.us
spear it

Tom Alexander

Danny Thomas

tom.alexander@warren.kyschools.us

Daniel.thomas@warren.kyschools.us

stlp Josh Crask

Joshua.crask@warren.kyschools.us

strings Rebecca Baumbach rebecca.baumbach@warren.kyschools.us
tars Danny Thomas

Daniel.thomas@warren.kyschools.us

yearbook Tammy Rastoder tammy.rastoder@warren.kyschools.us