Open vision bar

2022-2023 Clubs and Organizations

Last Updated: 11/10/2022 7:26 PM

 

Club/Organization Sponsor Contact Information
academic team

Amar Patel
Matt Corbin

amar.patel@warren.kyschools.us
matt.corbin@warren.kyschools.us

art Casey Bates

casey.bates@warren.kyschools.us

beta

Katie Houchins
Krista Taylor
Sarah White

kathyrn.houchins@warren.kyschools.us
krista.taylor@warren.kyschools.us
sarah.white@warren.kyschools.us

SWHS Book Club Laura Beavers laura.beavers@warren.kyschools.us
d&d Matthew Bryant

matthew.bryant2@warren.kyschools.us

diversity Vanessa Butts

Vanessa.butts@warren.kyschools.us

educators Vanessa Butts

Vanessa.butts@warren.kyschools.us

SWHS E-Sports Emily Van Zee emily.vanzee@warren.kyschools.us
equality

Andrea Ray

andrea.ray@warren.kyschools.us

fbla

Emily VanZee
Shelby Lee
Kim Frasier

Emily.vanzee@warren.kyschools.us
Shelby.lee@warren.kyschools.us   
kim.frasier@warren.kyschools.us

fca Jennifer Cooper

Jennifer.cooper@warrenkyschools.us

fccla

Brandy Houchens
Samantha Skipper
Brylee Bellen
Holly Willingham

brandy.houchens@warren.kyschools.us
Samantha.skipper@warren.kyschools.us
Layne.Bellen@warren.kyschools.us
holly.willingham@warren.kyschools.us

ffa

Robin Dalton
Hunter Anne Julian
Thomas Poole

robin.dalton@warren.kyschools.us
hunter.julian@warren.kyschools.us
Thomas.poole@warren.kyschools.us

SWHS Film Society

Joshua Crask
Amar Patel

joshua.crask@warren.kyschools.us
amar.patel@warren.kyschools.us

Key Club Melissa White

Melissa.white@warren.kyschools.us

kya Kourtney Clark

Kourtney.Clark@warren.kyschools.us

musical

Tiffany Harrington
Laura Beavers

tiffany.harrington@warren.kyschools.us
laura.beavers@warren.kyschools.us

National Art Honor Society Casey Bates casey.bates@warren.kyschools.us
prom

Jennifer Cooper
Sarah Butler

jennifer.cooper@warren.kyschools.us
sarah.butler@warren.kyschools.us

scec Cassie Turner cassie.turner@warren.kyschools.us
science

Josh Crask
Jennifer Skaggs

Joshua.crask@warren.kyschools.us
Jennifer.skaggs@warren.kyschools.us

Spanish Honoro Society

Florence Laramore

Florence.laramore@warren.kyschools.us

spear it

Danny Thomas
Brylee Bellen

daniel.thomas@warren.kyschools.us
layne.bellen@warren.kyschools.us