Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


School Base Decision Making Council Representatives 2017-2018

Principal / Chairperson:

Matt Thornhill matt.thornhill@warren.kyschools.us  – Principal / Chairperson



Stefani Grace stefani.grace@warren.kyschools.us - Teacher Representative

Ellen Buselmeier ellen.buselmeier@warren.kyschools.us - Teacher Representive

Melissa Watson melissa.watson@warren.kyschools.us - Teacher Representative


Parent Representatives:

Misty Rich-Flickinger mrich.flickinger@hotmail.com - Parent Representaive

Shanetti Jones shanettijones@berryglobal.com - Minority Parent Representative



Click HERE for our SBDM Council's policies.

Click HERE for our SBDM Council policy for students to bring their own device.

Click HERE for our SBDM By-Laws

The School Based Decision Making (SBDM) council will meet at 4:00 p.m. in the school library during the following dates:


Special called meetings may take place as necessary throughout the school year.  All new dates will be published in the Natcher Notes newsletters.  All parents and staff members are welcome and encouraged to bring any concerns or suggestions to the representatives or bring to the attention of the council. Anyone may ask to have a relevant item placed on the agenda by making a request to the principal or SBDM member at least five school days before the meeting.  The monthly minutes are posted on the Natcher News bulletin board and on this website.


2018-2019 Minutes

  • August 2018
  • September 2018
  • October 2018
  • November 2018
  • December 2018
  • January 2019
  • February 2019
  • March 2019
  • April 2019
  • May 2019
  • June 2019