Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

District Mental Health Team

Kelly Kaiser
Kelly Kaiser
Director of Student Services

 

Mission Statement

The Warren County Student Services Professionals are committed to assisting students by helping remove or reduce barriers to school success.  Through support and networking with parents, school personnel, and community agencies and through building meaningful relationships with our students, students will experience increased success through improved attendance, behavior, and achievement.

 

Kelly Kaiser L.C.S.W.

Plans and coordinates district-wide programs to assist students and staff for optimum performance and social emotional well being.

(270) 781-5150  Kelly.Kaiser@warren.kyschools.us

 

District Mental Health Counselors

 

Ashley Barnes, L.C.S.W. (Bristow, Cumberland Trace, Jody Richards)

Works with elementary students to ensure academic and behavioral success.  Also offers monitoring and support for transitioning back into the regular school setting from outside placements.

(270) 842-1960  Ashley.Barnes@warren.kyschools.us

 

Katharine Collins, L.P.C.C. (Drakes Creek Middle/ Greenwood High School)

Works with middle & high school students to ensure academic and behavioral success.  Also offers monitoring and support for transitioning back into the regular school setting from outside placements.

(270) 843-0181  Katharine.Collins@warren.kyschools.us 

 

Kim Frank, L.P.C.A., M.F.T.A. (North Warren, Oakland, Richardsville)

Works with elementary  students to ensure academic and behavioral success.  Also offers monitoring and support for transitioning back into the regular school setting from outside placements.

(270) 563-4719  Kim.Frank@warren.kyschools.us

 

Tonya Gregory, L.M.F.T. ( Alvaton, Plano, Warren El).

Works with elementary students to ensure academic and behavioral success.  Also offers monitoring and support for transitioning back into the regular school setting from outside placements.

(270) 781-2385  Tonya.Gregory@warren.kyschools.us

 

Kelly Kaiser, L.C.S.W. (South Warren Middle/South Warren High School)

Works with Middle & High school students to ensure academic and behavioral success.  Also offers monitoring and support for transitioning back into the regular school setting from outside placements.

(270) 467-7500  Kelly.Kaiser@warren.kyschools.us

 

Lauren Kummer, M.A. ( Moss Middle/ Warren Central High School)

Works with Middle & High school students to ensure academic and behavioral success.  Also offers monitoring and support for transitioning back into the regular school setting from outside placements.

(270) 843-9329  Lauren.Kummer@warren.kyschools.us

 

Ericka McComas-Church, L.C.S.W. (Lost River, Richpond)

Works with elementary  students to ensure academic and behavioral success.  Also offers monitoring and support for transitioning back into the regular school setting from outside placements.

(270) 746-0334  Ericka.Mccomaschurch@warren.kyschools.us

 

Lisa Rice, L.M.F.T. ( Warren East Middle/ Warren East High School)

Works with Middle & High school students to ensure academic and behavioral success.  Also offers monitoring and support for transitioning back into the regular school setting from outside placements.

(270) 781-1277  Lisa.Rice@warren.kyschools.us

 

Lindsey Young, L.C.S.W (Briarwood, Natcher, Rockfield)

Works with elementary school students to ensure academic and behavioral success.  Also offers monitoring and support for transitioning back into the regular school setting from outside placements.

(270) 843-8437 Lindsey.Young@warren.kyschools.us

 

Transitions Coordinator

Coordinates student intake and return from any placement outside of the regular school setting.

Jill Reneau

(270) 320-7916  Jill.Reneau@warren.kyschools.us 

 

District Case Managers

Pauletta Hatcher:  Jody Richards, Lost River, Plano, Richpond, Rockfield, SWMS, SWHS

(270) 467-7500 ext. 53241

Josh James:  Jennings Creek, Warren Elem., Moss Middle, WCHS

(270) 864-6692

Amanda Niedwick:  Bristow, North Warren, Oakland, Richardsville, WEMS, WEHS

(502) 286-3363

Mary Turner:  Alvaton, Briarwood, Cumberland Trace, Natcher,  Drakes Creek Middle, GHS

(270) 843-8067 ext. 70477

 

Delinquency Prevention Services Workers

Acts as a liaison between the school and court, working on truancy prevention.

Hilary Eversoll

(270) 843-0165   Hilary.Eversoll@warren.kyschools.us

Marcie Mulwitz

(270) 842.7302   Marcie.Mulwitz@warren.kychools.us

Lauren Vincent

(270) 781.5150   Lauren.Vincent@warren.kyschools.us

 

 

What Services are Provided?

Mental Health Referrals 

Transition Support from Alternative Settings

Harassment Prevention

Crisis Response

Bullying/Victimization

Threat Assessments

Drug Treatment Violations

Behavioral Concerns

Suicide Prevention

Depression

Academics

Divorce

Substances

Hygiene

Peer Relationships

Grief

Study Skills

Anger

Decision Making

Social Skills

Parenting

Organization

Behavior

Coping