Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title


It is the mission of the Warren County Public Schools Instructional Department to provide vision, leadership and expertise in the development of curricular and instructional initiatives that support the achievement of all Warren County Public Schools' students.

The Instructional Leadership Team includes the following departments

Assessment and Accountability Ms. Stephanie Paynter
Continuous Improvement Mr. Robbie Flora
Early Childhood Education (Preschool)

Ms. Christina Sanders/Ms. Debra LaSala 

Elementary Education (K-6) Ms. Debra LaSala
English Learners Mr. Will Spalding
Exceptional Education Ms. Monica Heavrin
Federal Programs Ms. Dee Anna Crump
Gifted and Talented Ms. Debra LaSala
Instructional Technology Ms. Amy Buss
Multi-Tiered System of Supports Mr. Casey Yates
Secondary Instruction (7-12) Mr. Daryl Woods


Contact us

Sarah Johnson

Assistant Superintendent 


Kyle Cassady

Assistant Superintendent 


Emily Hendrix

Administrative Assistant for the Assistant Superintendents


Diane Carter

Administrative Assistant for the Instructional Department