Open vision bar

Related Arts Family

Last Updated: 8/15/2022 7:02 PM

Click on picture for teacher's classroom website.

  Keegan Finkbine   .
Art
Kandice Kilcoyne
kandice.kilcoyne@warren.kyschools.us
. Ms. Kilcoyne's Website .
  Band
Keegan Finkbine
keegan.finkbine@warren.kyschools.us
. Mr. Finkbine's Website .
  Family Consumer Science
Taylor Stewart
taylor.stewart@warren.kyschools.us
. Ms. Stewart's Website .
         
    .
General Music/Choir
Rebecca Fields
rebecca.fields@warren.kyschools.us
. Mrs. Fields' Website .
  P.E.
Brian Wilhelm
brian.wilhelm@warren.kyschools.us
. Mr. Wilhelm's Website .
  Technology Ed.
Lisa Cary
lisa.cary@warren.kyschools.us
. Mrs. Cary's Website .
         
 .        
Chinese
Andy Ouyang
ouyangandy520@gmail.com
. Website .