Open vision bar

Administration

Last Updated: 8/15/2022 6:28 PM

Principal
Daryl Woods
 

Assistant Principal
Ben Jones

ben.jones@warren.kyschools.us
 

.

 
 
.
Curriculum Coordinator
Melanie Gentry

melanie.gentry@warren.kyschools.us
 
 
 
 

Media Center
Renee Hale

renee.hale@warren.kyschools.us
. Mrs. Hale's Website .

duryea

Intervention / GT Coordinator
Emily Duryea

emily.duryea@warren.kyschools.us
. Mrs. Duryea's Website .

 



 

.

 

 

 

 

Instructional Coach
Brittany Hogue

brittany.hogue@warren.kyschools.us

. Mrs. Hogue's Website .

Youth Services Center
Jennifer Madison

jennifer.madison@warren.kyschools.us

. Mrs. Madison's Website .

jackie megan Photo Coming Soon!
Office Support Specialist
Jackie Wright
jackie.wright@warren.kyschools.us
Guidance Secretary
Megan Blackburn
megan.blackburn@warren.kyschools.us
Attendance Clerk
Jennifer Kirby
jennifer.kirby@warren.kyschools.us
     

 

Photo Coming Soon!

 

   

Staff Support Secretary

Scotia Scott

scotia.scott@warren.kyschools.us