Open vision bar


Melissa Stephanski - Chief Academic Officer
Melissa Stephanski
Chief Academic Officer/Assistant Superintendent




It is the mission of the Warren County Public Schools Instructional Department to provide vision, leadership and expertise in the development of curricular and instructional initiatives that support the achievement of all Warren County Public Schools' students.


Instructional Department Staff:


Cindy Beals: Director of Assessment and Improvement

Sarah Johnson: Primary Supervisor

Monica Heavrin: Director of Exceptional Education                 

Betsy Sparks: Secretary - Exceptional Education

Dr. Laura Hudson - Director of Middle/High

Casey Yates: Director of Intervention      

Diane Carter: Secretary - Instruction

Kyle Cassady: Director of Principal Leadership Academy

Robert Flora:  Director of Technology

Dr. Tracey Young: Director of Grants and Community Outreach

Dee Anna Crump: Director of EL and Federal Programs