Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Board of Education

 

2024 Board Meeting Dates

Thursday      January 18, 2024 South Warren High School 5:30 PM   
Monday February 12, 2024 Warren East High School 5:30 PM
Monday March 25, 2024 Warren Central High School      5:30 PM
Thursday April 18, 2024 Greenwood High School 5:30 PM
Thursday May 16, 2024 South Warren High School 5:30 PM
Thursday June 20, 2024 Central Office 5:30 PM
Monday July 15, 2024 Central Office 5:30 PM
Thursday August 15, 2024 Warren East High School 5:30 PM
TBD September Tax Hearing TBD   Central Office 5:30 PM
Thursday September 26, 2024 Warren Central High School 5:30 PM
Monday October 21, 2024 Greenwood High School 5:30 PM
Thursday November 14, 2024 Warren East High School 5:30 PM
Monday December 16, 2024 Warren Central High School 5:30 PM

 

Board Members

Meetings

Archived Meetings

Links

  • WCPS Board Districts