Open vision bar


Last Updated: 1/29/2020 1:35 PM

staff header


Office Staff:
Sue Deel, Lead Secretary/Bookkeeper
Stephanie Payne, Guidance Secretary
Sheila Merryman, Secretary
Carol Thompson, Attendance


Click on the teacher names below to view classroom websites:

 7 Blue Team

7 Silver Team



7 Black Team

Tracey Esters
McCall Hood
LaDonna James
Emily Young


 8 Silver Team

Megan Beane
Alison Parker
Chris Carter
Adam Reed

8 Black Team

Cecile Schoffner

 8 Blue Team

Resource Teachers


Related Arts



Youth Service Center