Open vision bar

Administration

Last Updated: 8/6/2020 4:45 PM

Principal
Daryl Woods
 

Assistant Principal
Ben Jones

ben.jones@warren.kyschools.us
 

Guidance Counselor
Tracy Downing

tracy.downing@warren.kyschools.us
-Guidance Website-
 
 
Curriculum Coordinator
Emily Perkins

emily.perkins@warren.kyschools.us
 
 
 
 

Media Center
Renee Hale

renee.hale@warren.kyschools.us
. Mrs. Hale's Website .

duryea

Intervention / GT Coordinator
Emily Duryea

emily.duryea@warren.kyschools.us
. Mrs. Duryea's Website .

 



 

Youth Services Center
Jennifer Madison

jennifer.madison@warren.kyschools.us

. Mrs. Madison's Website .

jackie megan hunt
Office Support Specialist
Jackie Wright
jackie.wright@warren.kyschools.us
Guidance Secretary
Megan Blackburn
megan.blackburn@warren.kyschools.us
Attendance Clerk
Deanna Hunt
deanna.hunt@warren.kyschools.us
     

 

Photo Coming Soon!

 

   

Staff Support Secretary

Amy Agnew

amy.agnew@warren.kyschools.us