Open vision bar


Last Updated: 10/29/2020 9:45 PM

The Warren Elementary Site-Based Decision Making Council is made up of three teachers, two parents and the school's principal.  Since 1990, SBDMs have been responsible for setting school policy and making decisions outlined by Kentucky law in an effort to provide an environment to enhance student achievement.


Regular Meeting Dates for 2021-2022 school year:

                November 29, 2021

                January 20, 2022

                March 17, 2022

                May 12, 2022
Meet our 2021-2022 SBDM members:


Jennifer Jenkins
Principal/ Chairman

Vicki Matlocok
Teacher Representative

Carol Ann Gilbert
Teacher Representative

Kaci Isable
Teacher Representative

Marie Kundabane
Parent Representative

Denise Lancaster
Parent Representative



Special Called Meeting Minutes: