Open vision bar

SBDM

Last Updated: 7/23/2022 9:51 PM

SBDM

SBDM Council Members 2022-2023

Adam Hatcher, Principal adam.hatcher@warren.kyschools.us

Paul Goins, Teacher paul.goins@warren.kyschools.us

Kevin Clark, Teacher kevin.clark@warren.kyschools.us

Alex Holder, Teacher alex.holder@warren.kyschools.us

Brian Brausch, Parent brian.brausch@wku.edu

Shanetti Jones, Parent shanettijones@hotmail.com

 

 

Natalie Dyer, Secretary natalie.dyer@warren.kyschools.us

 

SBDM Council Meeting Calendar

July 27 - postponed (special-called TBA)

August 24

September 21

October 26

November 30

None for December

January 25

February 22

March 22

April 19

Special-Called for May and June