Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar



SBDM Council Members 2019-2020

Adam Hatcher, Principal adam.hatcher@warren.kyschools.us

Cameron James, Teacher cameron.james@warren.kyschools.us

Scott Emerson, Teacher scott.emerson@warren.kyschools.us

Paul Goins, Teacher paul.goins@warren.kyschools.us

Ajay Srivastava, Parent ajay.srivastava@wku.edu

Lisa Goldy, Parent lm_goldy@icloud.com 


Meeting Dates 2019-2020

August 22

September 26

October 17 -- Moved to October 15

Special Called Meeting -- November 12, 3:00pm

November 21

January 23 - cancelled -- Moved to January 30

February 20

March 26

April 23



All meetings will be held at 3:30 p.m. in the GHS Conference Room unless notified otherwise.



Minutes, By-Laws & Policies