Open vision bar

SBDM

Last Updated: 3/31/2021 2:50 PM

SBDM

SBDM Council Members 2020-2021

Adam Hatcher, Principal adam.hatcher@warren.kyschools.us

Cameron James, Teacher cameron.james@warren.kyschools.us

Holly Bush, Teacher scott.emerson@warren.kyschools.us

Paul Goins, Teacher paul.goins@warren.kyschools.us

Marie-Louise Mallah-Mbanfu, Teacher marie-louise.mallah-mbanfu@warren.kyschools.us

Brian Brausch, Parent brian.brausch@wku.edu

Frances Keyes, Parent fjkeyes@gmail.com

Shanetti Jones, Parent shanettijones@hotmail.com

 

Natalie Dyer, Secretary natalie.dyer@warren.kyschools.us

 

Meeting Dates 2020-2021

July 16 - Virtual

July 21 - Virtual

July 28 - Virtual

August 10 - Virtual

Thursday, August 27, 5:00pm

Thursday, September 24, 5:00pm

Thursday, October 29, 5:00pm - Rescheduled to Monday, November 9, 5:00pm

Thursday, December 10, 2020, 5:00pm - Cancelled due to lack of agenda items

Thursday, January 28, 5:00pm - Moved to a special called meeting on Monday, January 25, 3:00pm Virtual
Due to date sensitive hiring of personnel

Thursday, February 25, 5:00pm, Room 321, upstairs

Thursday, March 25, 3:30pm Virtual:  https://meet.google.com/cbz-qwqi-pob

Rescheduled for Wednesday, April 28, 5:00pm

Thursday, May 13, 5:00pm