Open vision bar

SBDM

Last Updated: 8/10/2020 4:33 PM

SBDM

SBDM Council Members 2020-2021

Adam Hatcher, Principal adam.hatcher@warren.kyschools.us

Cameron James, Teacher cameron.james@warren.kyschools.us

Holly Bush, Teacher scott.emerson@warren.kyschools.us

Paul Goins, Teacher paul.goins@warren.kyschools.us

Marie-Louise Mallah-Mbanfu, Teacher marie-louise.mallah-mbanfu@warren.kyschools.us

Lisa Goldy, Parent lm_goldy@icloud.com 

Frances Keyes, Parent fjkeyes@gmail.com

Shanetti Jones, Parent shanettijones@hotmail.com

 

Natalie Dyer, Secretary natalie.dyer@warren.kyschools.us

 

Meeting Dates 2020-2021

July 16 - Virtual

July 21 - Virtual

July 28 - Virtual

August 10 - Virtual

Thursday, August 27, 5:00pm

Thursday, September 24, 5:00pm

Thursday, October 29, 5:00pm

Monday, November 23, 5:00pm

Thursday, December 10, 2020, 5:00pm

Thursday, January 28, 5:00pm

Thursday, February 25, 5:00pm

Thursday, March 25, 5:00pm

Thursday, April 29, 5:00pm

Thursday, May 13, 5:00pm