Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

GHS Faculty & Staff

GHS

 

Principal
Adam Hatcher

Assistant Principals

Dan Dillingham
Melanie Llontop
Melinda Logic

Athletic Director
Dan Dillingham


Guidance
Kasey Board, Counselor
LeAnn Freeman, Counselor
Candace Jaggers, Counselor
Jennifer Wallace, Secretary
Angela Cavanah, Registrar


Librarians/Media Specialists
Cameron James
Sarah Waldo, Instructional Assistant 


Alternate Learning Center (ALC)
William Watson 

Office Staff
Melanie Crabtree, Bookkeeper
Gretchen Bush, Secretary
Donna Elliott, Receptionist
Sherri Rathbun, Attendance Clerk


School Resource Officer
Officer Pete Rich


Agriculture
Paul Goins
Ron Tipton

Art
Melissa Willett

Business Education
Allen Michael Corder

Natalie Dyer
Britney Lyles

Reece Spears


ESL (English as a Second Language)
Marie-Louise Mallah-Mbanfu
Staci Nash
Shelly Towe
Mladenka Bahic, Instructional Aide
Patricia Muñoz, Instructional Aide



Family & Consumer Science
Julia Clark
Taylor Blankenship
Lisa Jenkins
Erin Steele

Foreign Language
Maria Hoots
Doris Poole
Emili Terry
Nicole Whitescarver

Health & Physical Education

Brian Buser
William Howard

 

Language Arts
Genji Baker
Crystal Cale
Erica Cassady
Jim Davis
Kerry Lancaster
Jaysun McBride
Mary Beth McGinty
Amy Serrano
Shelley Stinson

Mathematics
Holly Milam-Bush
Karmen Cato
Dena Dennis
Tim Dethridge
Scott Emerson
Alex Holder
Marla Lee
David Morrison

Music/Choir
Nicholas Collar
Jessica Stuppy


Naval ROTC
Chief Greg Blakeman
Lieutenant Colonel Eric Larson

Science
Hillary Asberry
Penny Davis
Diana Gigante
Amy Laughter
Laura Leeper
Courtney Loftis
Ashley Murphy
Cynthia Paisley

Social Studies
Amy Elmore
Kevin Clark
Joe Foust
Jody Glass
Tara Gupton
Deanese Jameson
Nick Lowe
Matt Osborne
Jarrod Wills


Special Education
Amy Adams
Dylan Carter
Betty (B.J.) Cummings 
Lori Foust
Jason Jaggers
Stacey Heston, Hearing Impaired
Richelle Shoemake
Angeline Taylor
Lindsey Spicer, ASL Interpreter
Tina Gray, Instructional Aide
Jarrett Ingram, Instructional Aide
Cameron Miller, Instructional Aide


Cafeteria
Carrie, McCrady, Manager
Kim Bowers, Assistant Manager
Dee Dee Brown
Marcia Dye
Todd Fellers
Jennifer Harlow
Donna Jones
Rhonda Lindsey
Dawn Stanley
Vaness Webler

Zone Mechanics
Cliff Davis
Paul Hazel

Email

email

A
amy.adams@warren.kyschools.us
hillary.asberry@warren.kyschools.us

B

mladenka.bahic@warren.kyschools.us
genji.baker@warren.kyschools.us
greg.blakeman@warren.kyschools.us

taylor.blankenship@warren.kyschools.us
kasey.board@warren.kyschools.us
brian.buser@warren.kyschools.us
gretchen.bush@warren.kyschools.us
holly.bush@warren.kyschools.us

C
dylan.carter@warren.kyschools.us
erica.cassady@warren.kyschools.us
karmen.cato@warren.kyschools.us
lori.caudel@warren.kyschools.us

kevin.clark@warren.kyschools.us
ashley.cobb@warren.kyschools.us
nick.collar@warren.kyschools.us
betty.cummings@warren.kyschools.us
D
james.davis@warren.kyschools.us
penny.davis@warren.kyschools.us
dena.dennis@warren.kyschools.us
tim.dethridge@warren.kyschools.us
dan.dillingham@warren.kyschools.us

natalie.dyer@warren.kyschools.us
E
donna.elliott@warren.kyschools.us
amy.elmore2@warren.kyschools.us
scott.emerson@warren.kyschools.us
F
joseph.foust@warren.kyschools.us
lori.foust@warren.kyschools.us

leann.freeman@warren.kyschools.us
G
diana.gigante@warren.kyschools.us
jody.glass@warren.kyschools.us
paul.goins@warren.kyschools.us
tina.gray@warren.kyschools.us
tara.gupton@warren.kyschools.us
H
adam.hatcher@warren.kyschools.us
alex.holder@warren.kyschools.us
maria.hoots@warren.kyschools.us
william.howard@warren.kyschools.us
I
jarrett.ingram@warren.kyschools.us
J
candace.jaggers@warren.kyschools.us
jason.jaggers@warren.kyschools.us
cameron.james@warren.kyschools.us
deanese.jameson@warren.kyschools.us
lisa.jenkins@warren.kyschools.us
L

kerry.lancaster@warren.kyschools.us
eric.larson@warren.kyschools.us
amy.laughter@warren.kyschools.us
marla.lee@warren.kyschools.us
laura.leeper@warren.kyschools.us
melanie.llontop@warren.kyschools.us
courtney.loftis@warren.kyschools.us
melinda.logic@warren.kyschools.us
britney.lyles@warren.kyschools.us
M
jaysun.mcbride@warren.kyschools.us
marybeth.mcginty@warren.kyschools.us
marie-louise.mallah-mbanfu@warren.kyschools.us
cameron.miller@warren.kyschools.us
david.morrison@warren.kyschools.us
ashley.murphy@warren.kyschools.us
N
staci.nash@warren.kyschools.us
O
matthew.osborne@warren.kyschools.us
P
cynthia.paisley@warren.kyschools.us
alex.paris@warren.kyschools.us
doris.poole@warren.kyschools.us
R
sherri.rathbun@warren.kyschools.us
pete.rich@warren.kyschools.us
S
amy.serrano@warren.kyschools.us
richelle.shoemake@warren.kyschools.
lindsey.spicer@warren.kyschools.us
shelley.stinson@warren.kyschools.us

jessica.stuppy@warren.kyschools.us
T
angeline.taylor@warren.kyschools.us
emili.terry@warren.kyschools.us
ron.tipton@warren.kyschools.us
shelly.towe@warren.kyschools.us
W
sara.waldo@warren.kyschools.us
jennifer.wallace@warren.kyschools.us
nicole.whitescarver@warren.kyschools.us.
holly.whittinghill@warren.kyschools.us
melissa.willett@warren.kyschools.us
jarrod.wills@warren.kyschools.us

dale.wix@warren.kyschools.us