Open vision bar

Guidance Department

Last Updated: 4/16/2021 6:55 PM


GUIDANCE COUNSELORS
Candace Jaggers, Last Names A - G, Candace.Jaggers@warren.kyschools.us
Kasey Board, Last Names H - O,  Kasey.Board@warren.kyschools.us
LeAnn Freeman, Last Names  P -  Z,  LeAnn.Freeman@warren.kyschools.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Nicole Clark, Intervention Specialist   Nicole.Clark@warren.kyschools.us
Holly Whittinghill, Transition Readiness Coach   Holly.Whittinghill@warren.kyschools.us


Gretchen Bush, Registrar   Gretchen.Bush@warren.kyschools.us
Jennifer Wallace, Secretary   Jennifer.Wallace@warren.kyschools.us

 

CONTACT US
Greenwood High School
Guidance Department
5065 Scottsville Rd. 
Bowling Green, KY 42104

Phone:  270-781-0914
Fax:  270-842-203

 

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER & INSTAGRAM
To access and receive scholarship, college visit, and other important information from the Guidance Office please follow us on Twitter:   @_GHS_Guidance
Please follow us on Instagram: @ghs_guidance

 

 

PERMIT FORM/SCHOOL COMPLIANCE VERIFICATION FORM

Click here to request a school compliance form to take to get your permit

 

REQUEST A MEETING WITH YOUR COUNSELOR

Click here to request a meeting with your counselor

 

 

 

12th Grade Information

 

LETTERS OF RECOMMENDATION
When requesting a letter of recommendation, please allow a minimum of five school days. Fill out the corresponding Google Form to request a letter of recommendation: 
Last name A-G (Jaggers) https://goo.gl/forms/agQcOq9l6nFoiH1v2
Last name H-O (Board) https://goo.gl/forms/uKk9ooNoKTWLax763
Last name P-Z (Freeman) https://goo.gl/forms/icI36rRmtxWFKscR2

 
 
Below is a link allowing parents and students to report a
bullying situation at School
Report a Bully

Useful Links

Request A Transcript

Class of 2008 to Present Click Below:

Prior to the Class of 2008 please contact Becky Hurley at 270-745-0991


Testing Websites
ACT
PLAN
PSAT
SAT



Financial Aid
KEES Money 
KHEAA
FAFSA