Alert: Superintendent/Community Forum is 6 p.m. October 21 at Greenwood.
Warren East HS  6867 Louisville Road Bowling Green, KY 42101   Phone: 270-781-1277   Fax: 270-843-2610


Warren County
Swim Team Information
Warren County
WCHS & WEHS players picked for All-Star Game
Warren County
Non-Resident Dispute
Warren County
Follow WEHS on Instagram and Twitter
It’s time for high school swim season to start!  Tryouts for the...
East's Eli Brown and Central's Jensen Feggins selected.
Update/Timeline/Links
The mission of Warren East High School is to create a safe and orderly learning environment and provide students with a balance of knowledge, skills and experiences that will enable them to reach their maximum potential and become ethical, responsible and productive citizens.
About WEHS School Calendar
 Student Handbook SBDM
 Individual Learning Plan  School Report Card
   

 

  Academic Team   Leo Club  FCA
 Beta Club  FBLA  FEA
 FFA  International Club      Math Club
 NHS  Pride Team AFJROTC
Bass Fishing Speech Team  TSA
Jr. Beta Club Art Club Energy Team

An activity called "Club Rush" is held in the school's gymnasium.  Students can visit the tables of the different clubs and determine which ones they would like to join.

                     WEHS Raiders Online Radio Station

 Band  Baseball
Boys Soccer Girls Basketball
Bowling Football
Cross Country Track
Boys Basketball

Volleyball

Softball Girls Soccer
   
   
Click HERE to follow us on Twitter!

Click HERE to download Athletic Hall of Fame Nomination form!
CALENDAR
Community Council Meeting
@Drakes Creek Middle School
Monday, 10/20/2014 - 9:00 AM
WEHS volleyball vs. Warren Central
@Warren Central High School
Monday, 10/20/2014 - 6:00 PM
Parent/Community Forum
@Greenwood High School
Tuesday, 10/21/2014 - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 10/21/2014 - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Community Council Meeting
@Moss Middle School
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Friday, 11/28/2014
Tuesday, 12/9/2014 - 5:30 PM
WCPS Christmas Open House
@Central Office (303 Lovers Lane)
Thursday, 12/11/2014 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, 1/27/2015 - 4:00 PM
Community Council Meeting
@South Warren Middle School
Thursday, 1/29/2015 - 9:00 AM
Community Council Meeting
@Warren East Middle School
Tuesday, 3/17/2015 - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, 3/24/2015 - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, 4/28/2015 - 4:00 PM
Monday, 6/15/2015 - 4:00 PM
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
Welcome to Warren East High School and an exciting 2014-15 school year where, once again, a lot of new faces grace the newly painted halls and exciting new adventures are ahead! Mr. Bastin, Mr. Young and I are so very excited about being your leaders this year. I look forward to working, not only with the students, parents and teachers curren...
-Nicole Clark
PHOTO GALLERY