Rich Pond Elementary  530 Rich Pond Road Bowling Green, KY 42104   Phone: 270-781-9627  Fax: 270-846-3041

Inspiring Tomorrow's Leaders, Today!

Warren County
4th & 5th GRADE ACADEMIC TEAM
Warren County
STLP WINNERS
Warren County
Choirs to be featured on cable channel
Warren County
Tentative Agreement Reached

RICH POND: Together, we educate all students in a positive environment to ensure their success

             
About Us Student Handbook
School Start Time School Calendar
Car Rider Info Leader in Me
Improvement Plan School Report Card
Video Tour of Rich Pond

 

Click HERE for more information about Rich Pond's PTO

Click HERE for the latest information about our SBDM

Click HERE for the Leader In Me Site Base Support Letter

CALENDAR
Santa Shop
@Library
12/15/2014 - 12/19/2014
Friday, 12/19/2014 - 1:45 PM
12/22/2014 - 1/4/2015
Monday, 1/5/2015 - 3:30 PM
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 1:45 PM
Monday, 2/16/2015
Monday, 3/2/2015 - 3:30 PM
Friday, 3/6/2015 - 6:00 PM
Thursday, 3/26/2015 - 6:00 PM
4/3/2015 - 4/12/2015
Friday, 5/1/2015 - 9:00 AM
5/4/2015 - 5/8/2015
Wednesday, 5/13/2015
Thursday, 5/14/2015
Thursday, 5/21/2015
Monday, 5/25/2015
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
Rich Pond Families, It has been a crazy, but very good semester.  For me personally, it has been a roller coaster that has taken me through a fun, busy, and of course, sometimes (slightly) stressful, but awesome experience of getting to know Rich Pond Elementary as your new principal.  I absolutely LOVE my job and these kids.  ...
-Dan Costellow
PHOTO GALLERY