Rich Pond Elementary  530 Rich Pond Road Bowling Green, KY 42104   Phone: 270-781-9627  Fax: 270-846-3041

Inspiring Tomorrow's Leaders, Today!

Warren County
THANKSGIVING LUNCH INVITATION
Warren County
STUDENT LED CONFERENCES
Warren County
LEADERSHIP DAY AT RICH POND
Warren County
Golden Apple Award winners

RICH POND: Together, we educate all students in a positive environment to ensure their success

             
About Us Student Handbook
School Start Time School Calendar
Car Rider Info Leader in Me
Improvement Plan School Report Card
Video Tour of Rich Pond

 

Click HERE for more information about Rich Pond's PTO

Click HERE for the latest information about our SBDM

Click HERE for the Leader In Me Site Base Support Letter

CALENDAR
10/27/2014 - 10/31/2014
10/27/2014 - 10/31/2014
Friday, 10/31/2014 - 1:45 PM
Monday, 11/3/2014 - 3:30 PM
11/3/2014 - 11/14/2014
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Monday, 11/24/2014
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Friday, 11/28/2014
12/1/2014 - 12/12/2014
Thursday, 12/11/2014 - 6:00 PM
Monday, 12/15/2014 - 6:00 PM
Santa Shop
@Library
12/15/2014 - 12/19/2014
Friday, 12/19/2014 - 1:45 PM
12/22/2014 - 1/4/2015
Monday, 1/5/2015 - 3:30 PM
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 1:45 PM
Monday, 2/16/2015
Monday, 3/2/2015 - 3:30 PM
Friday, 3/6/2015 - 6:00 PM
Thursday, 3/26/2015 - 6:00 PM
4/3/2015 - 4/12/2015
Friday, 5/1/2015 - 9:00 AM
5/4/2015 - 5/8/2015
Wednesday, 5/13/2015
Thursday, 5/14/2015
Thursday, 5/21/2015
QUICK LINKS
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
Hello Rich Pond Families! Rich Pond is off to a great start this year.  We recently recieved our 2014 KPREP scores and we are quite pleased with the results.  We ranked in the 85th percentile and were classified as Proficient/Progressing.  Our teachers are spending a great deal of time helping students understand where they stand ...
-Dan Costellow
PHOTO GALLERY