North Warren Elementary  420 College Street Smiths Grove, KY 42171   Phone: 270-563-2041  Fax: 


Warren County
Synergy Center opens
Warren County
WCPS File Brief
Warren County
First Day In The Books!
Center will help the district's FRYSCs.
A brief has been filed to the Kentucky Board of Education...
A Great First Day
CALENDAR
8/15/2014 - 9/2/2014
Monday, 9/1/2014
Grandparent Day Lunch: Primary
@North Warren Elementary School
Wednesday, 9/3/2014
Grandparent Day Lunch: Intermediate
@North Warren Elementary School
Thursday, 9/4/2014
Monday, 9/15/2014
North Warren ES fall festival
@North Warren Elementary
Friday, 9/26/2014
Wednesday, 10/1/2014
10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
SBDM Council Meeting
@North Warren Elementary School
Monday, 10/20/2014 - 3:00 PM
Halloween Parties
@North Warren Elementary School
Friday, 10/31/2014 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
North Warren Leadership Day
@North Warren Elementary
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 8:30 AM
QUICK LINKS
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
  Welcome to North Warren Elementary!  North Warren’s vision is to lead our students to SOAR into the 21st century by building relationships with every child, developing life long learners, and producing leaders who give back to the community. We are a Leader in Me school and believe in all students!  The Leader in Me proces...
-Amy Ground
PHOTO GALLERY