North Warren Elementary  420 College Street Smiths Grove, KY 42171   Phone: 270-563-2041  Fax: 


Warren County
Lend A Helping Hand
With the new academic year in full swing, North Warren Elementary School ha...
  • Click HERE For Parent Teacher Organization News and Information
  • Click HERE for the latest Site Based Decision Making Council Information
CALENDAR
North Warren ES fall festival
@North Warren Elementary
Friday, 9/26/2014
Wednesday, 10/1/2014
10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
SBDM Council Meeting
@North Warren Elementary School
Monday, 10/20/2014 - 3:00 PM
Parent/Community Forum
@Greenwood High School
Tuesday, 10/21/2014 - 6:00 PM
Halloween Parties
@North Warren Elementary School
Friday, 10/31/2014 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
North Warren Leadership Day
@North Warren Elementary
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Friday, 11/28/2014
QUICK LINKS
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
  Welcome to North Warren Elementary!  North Warren’s vision is to lead our students to SOAR into the 21st century by building relationships with every child, developing life long learners, and producing leaders who give back to the community. We are a Leader in Me school and believe in all students!  The Leader in Me proces...
-Amy Ground
PHOTO GALLERY