Cumberland Trace Elementary  830 Cumberland Trace Road Bowling Green, KY 42103   Phone: 270-781-1356  Fax: 270-781-7036

The mission of Cumberland Trace Elementary is : Learning as much as we can to be the best that we can.
Vision:  Life Long Learners and Leaders
Warren County
WCPS Students Show Significant Gains On KPREP
Warren County
Non-Resident Dispute
Six schools receive Distinguished rating.
Update/Timeline/Links

 

The Leader in Me is a leadership development program for all students based on Dr. Steven Covey's book 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.  Cumberland Trace teachers, students, and staff implement the Leader in Me program everyday at our school.  The 7 Habits we implement are:

  1. Be Proactive
  2. Begin with the End in Mind
  3. Put First Things First
  4. Think Win - Win
  5. Seek First to Understand, Then to be Understood
  6. Synergize
  7. Sharpen the Saw

For a definition of each habit, visit the Leader in Me website.  

CTE Mission:  Learning as Much as We Can to be the Best We Can Be!
About Us School Report Card
School Times:  8:15 - 3:15 Student Activities
Student Handbook  
   
CALENDAR
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
11/7/2014 - 11/24/2014
Movie Night
@Gymnasium
Friday, 11/14/2014 - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 11/18/2014 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Friday, 11/28/2014
Saturday, 12/6/2014
Friday, 1/16/2015 - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 1/27/2015 - 5:00 PM
Friday, 2/6/2015
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 3:00 PM
Monday, 2/23/2015 - 5:00 PM
2/27/2015 - 3/16/2015
Tuesday, 3/10/2015 - 5:00 PM
Thursday, 3/26/2015
Friday, 4/24/2015
Tuesday, 4/28/2015 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 5/12/2015 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, 5/21/2015
QUICK LINKS
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
Welcome to CUMBERLAND TRACE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL This fall begins the 45th year of learning at Cumberland Trace Elementary School. The mission of our school is “Learning as much as we can to be the best that we can.” The CTE Vision is for all students to be “Lifelong Learners and Leaders.” We look fo...
-Mary Evans
PHOTO GALLERY