Jody Richards Elementary   2100 Elrod Rd Bowling Green, KY 42104   Phone: 270-904-1901  Fax: 270-904-6469


Warren County
Yearbooks on Sale Now!
Warren County
Cookies/Pics with Santa! December 15
Warren County
Kids Helping Kids to Serve Others
Warren County
Hughes & Coleman Hunger Run A Success
CALENDAR
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Friday, 11/28/2014
Monday, 12/8/2014 - 6:00 PM
Thursday, 12/18/2014
Friday, 12/19/2014 - 2:15 PM
Monday, 1/12/2015 - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 1/13/2015 - 4:00 PM
Friday, 1/16/2015 - 6:00 PM
Thursday, 1/22/2015 - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, 2/4/2015
Monday, 2/9/2015 - 6:00 PM
Friday, 2/13/2015 - 2:15 PM
Monday, 3/9/2015 - 6:00 PM
3/10/2015 - 3/13/2015
Tuesday, 3/10/2015 - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, 3/10/2015 - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 3/17/2015 - 6:00 PM
Thursday, 3/26/2015 - 8:00 AM
4/6/2015 - 4/10/2015
Monday, 4/13/2015 - 6:00 PM
Friday, 5/1/2015
Monday, 5/11/2015 - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 5/12/2015 - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
Thursday, 5/21/2015
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
Welcome to Jody Richards Elementary School (JRES). We are beginning year three on our beautiful campus! I am honored to have the opportunity to be the principal of a wonderful group of students and families. We have a strong, dedicated staff that is committed to helping every child grow and develop their love for learning. We believe all of our ...
-Stephanie Martin
PHOTO GALLERY