Warren County Public Schools 303 Lovers Lane Bowling Green, KY 42103  Phone: 270.781.5150  Fax: 270.781.2392

Warren County
Briarwood names new assistant principal
Warren County
SWHS student is National Merit Semifinalist
Warren County
Greenwood student is Scholar of the Week
Warren County
Drakes Creek's Jones wins Golden Apple
Dr. Wes Cottongim returns to the school
Mahagan is among 16,000 selected nationwide.
Ravishankar earns honor from WBKO and WKU.
Cafeteria manager one of four September winners.
 
Warren County Public Schools proudly serves more than 14,000 students that speak more than 40 different languages. We embrace diversity and work to prepare our students for continued success.
 

Warren County Public Schools strives to make every moment count throughout our 175 student instructional days.

Revised April 17, 2014
2013-2014 School Calendar
Revised January 18, 2014 - Make-up dates March 20, 21
How Does WCPS Determine School Closings?
CALENDAR
Tuesday, 9/16/2014 - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 9/16/2014 - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 9/16/2014 - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 9/16/2014 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 9/16/2014 - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, 9/16/2014 - 5:30 PM
Thursday, 9/18/2014 - 7:00 PM
Alvaton Leadership Day
@Alavaton Elementary School
Thursday, 9/25/2014 - 8:30 AM
North Warren ES fall festival
@North Warren Elementary
Friday, 9/26/2014
Saturday, 9/27/2014 - 8:00 AM
10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
Thursday, 10/16/2014 - 7:00 PM
Parent/Community Forum
@Greenwood High School
Tuesday, 10/21/2014 - 6:00 PM
JRES Leadership Day
@Jody Richards Elementary School
Thursday, 10/23/2014 - 9:00 AM
Natcher Leadership Day
@Natcher Elementary School
Tuesday, 10/28/2014 - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Thursday, 11/20/2014 - 7:00 PM
North Warren Leadership Day
@North Warren Elementary
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Friday, 11/28/2014
Thursday, 12/18/2014 - 7:00 PM
LEADERSHIP

Rob Clayton
Superintendent
With students and staff finally settling into their normal routines, I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone for their efforts to ensure a ...

Read More