Warren County Public Schools 303 Lovers Lane Bowling Green, KY 42103  Phone: 270.781.5150  Fax: 270.781.2392

Warren County
District champs!
Warren County
Leadership Day at Jody Richards
Warren County
Superintendent/Parent Forum is a success
Warren County
Scholar of the Week
South Warren takes volleyball crown, Greenwood is runner-up
School showcases The Leader in Me.
Greenwood's Stephanie Dukes wins honor.
 
Warren County Public Schools proudly serves more than 14,000 students that speak more than 40 different languages. We embrace diversity and work to prepare our students for continued success.
 

Warren County Public Schools strives to make every moment count throughout our 175 student instructional days.

Revised April 17, 2014
2013-2014 School Calendar
Revised January 18, 2014 - Make-up dates March 20, 21
How Does WCPS Determine School Closings?
CALENDAR
Natcher Leadership Day
@Natcher Elementary School
Tuesday, 10/28/2014 - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Thursday, 11/20/2014 - 7:00 PM
North Warren Leadership Day
@North Warren Elementary
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 8:30 AM
Community Council meeting
@Moss Middle School
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Friday, 11/28/2014
Leadership Day at WEMS
@Warren East Middle
Thursday, 12/11/2014 - 9:00 AM
WCPS Christmas Open House
@Central Office (303 Lovers Lane)
Thursday, 12/11/2014 - 3:00 PM
Thursday, 12/18/2014 - 7:00 PM
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Community Council meeting
@South Warren Middle School
Thursday, 1/29/2015 - 9:00 AM
Community Council meeting
@Warren East Middle
Tuesday, 3/17/2015 - 9:00 AM
LEADERSHIP

Rob Clayton
Superintendent
Dear WCPS Community, I hope this communication finds you experiencing a wonderful fall season with family and friends. In today’s hectic pac

Read More