Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Contact Us

GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL
5065 Scottsville Rd.
Bowling Green, KY 42104

Tel 270-842-3627 
Fax 270-842-2037

GreenwoodHigh.com

Twitter  @GWoodHS

 

ADMINISTRATORS
Principal – Adam Hatcher adam.hatcher@warren.kyschools.us
Assistant Principal – Melanie Llontop melanie.llontop@warren.kyschools.us
Assistant Principal – Melinda Logic melinda.logic@warren.kyschools.us
Student Services Coordinator – Dale Wix dale.wix@warren.kyschools.us

 

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS
Candace Jaggers (names A - G) candace.jaggers@warren.kyschools.us
Kasey Board (names H - O) kasey.board@warren.kyschools.us
LeAnn Freeman (names M - Z) leann.freeman@warren.kyschools.us

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Nick Lowe nicholas.lowe@warren.kyschools.us

 

ASSISTANT ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Dan Dillingham dan.dillingham@warren.kyschools.us