More Faculty & Staff

   
Geometry Teacher
Stacey Rose
stacey.rose@warren.kyschools.us
. Mrs. Rose's Website .
  Biology Teacher
Bethany Hill
bethany.hill@warren.kyschools.us
. Mrs. Hill' Website .
  ESL Teacher
Kate Livchak
kate.livchak@warren.kyschools.us
. Mrs. Livchak's Website .
         
   
ESL Teacher
Nichole Simpson
nichole.simpson@warren.kyschools.us
  Title I Math Teacher
Ginger Travis
ginger.travis@warren.kyschools.us
. Mrs. Travis' Website .
  ESL Instructional Assistant
Magally Martin
magally.martin@warren.kyschools.us
         
   
Instructional Assistant
Judy Copas
judy.copas@warren.kyschools.us
  Special Education Assistant
Alex Paris
alex.paris@warren.kyschools.us
  Special Education Assistant
Audrey Wurth
audrey.wurth@warren.kyschools.us
         
   


Nurse
Annell Browning
annell.browning@warren.kyschools.us
 
Teacher for the
Deaf & Hard of Hearing

Miranda Stewart
  Receptionist & Library Aide
Megan Blackburn
megan.blackburn@warren.kyschools.us
       
 

 
 
 

Speech - Language Pathologist
Julie Newton
julie.newton@warren.kyschools.us

. Mrs. Newton's Website .

  Interpreter
Lindsey Spicer
  Title I Reading Coach
Pam Jarboe
pam.jarboe@warren.kyschools.us
         

 

       
         
         
         

Cafeteria Staff

Kim Vanderglas, Peggy Chamblis, Claudine Cabral, Debbie Anderson, Lisa Smith, Carol Krieg, Laura Jones (Cafeteria Mgr)

 

         
         
         
         
         
         
Drakes Creek Middle School
704 Cypress Wood Way
Bowling Green, KY 42104
Phone: 270-843-0165
Fax: 270-782-6138