Drakes Creek Middle School  704 Cypress Wood Way Bowling Green, KY 42104   Phone: 270-843-0165  Fax: 270-782-6138

Quick Links
Drakes Creek Middle School
More Faculty & Staff
   
Geometry Teacher
Stacy Rose
stacey.rose@warren.kyschools.us

. Mrs. Rose's Website .
  Biology Teacher
Bethany Hill
bethany.hill@warren.kyschools.us

. Mrs. Hill' Website .
  ESL Teacher
Kate Livchak
kate.livchak@warren.kyschools.us

. Mrs. Livchak's Website .
         
   
Social Studies Teacher
Alex Strode
alex.strode@warren.kyschools.us

. Mr. Strode's Website .


 
  Title I Math Teacher
Ginger Travis
ginger.travis@warren.kyschools.us

. Mrs. Travis' Website .
  ESL Instructional Assistant
Magally Martin
magally.martin@warren.kyschools.us
         
 

Photo

Coming Soon

 
 
Instructional Assistant
Judy Copas
judy.copas@warren.kyschools.us
  Resource Assistant
Alex Paris
alex.paris@warren.kyschools.us

 
 
ESL Teacher
Nichole Simpson
nichole.simpson@warren.kyschools.us
 
 
         
 

Photo

coming soon

 


Photo

Coming Soon

Nurse
Annell Browning
annell.browning@warren.kyschools.us
 
Teacher for the
Deaf & Hard of Hearing

Miranda Stewart
 
  Receptionist & Library Aide
Megan Blackburn
megan.blackburn@warren.kyschools.us
 
       
 

 
 
 

Speech - Language Pathologist
Julie Newton
julie.newton@warren.kyschools.us

. Mrs. Newton's Website .

  Interpreter
Lindsey Spicer
  Title I Reading Coach
Pam Jarboe
pam.jarboe@warren.kyschools.us
         

 

       
Title I Math Assistant
Travis Breen
travis.breen@warren.kyschools.us
       
         
         

Cafeteria Staff

Kim Vanderglas, Peggy Chamblis, Claudine Cabral, Debbie Anderson, Lisa Smith, Carol Krieg, Laura Jones (Cafeteria Mgr)

 

         
   
Dianna Wilson
Custodial Staff
  Mike Snodgrass
Custodial Staff
  Mary Snodgrass
Custodial Staff
         
     
Larry Oberhausen
Custodial Staff
  Roxanne Oberhausen
Custodial Staff