Alvaton Elementary  6350 Old Scottsville Road Alvaton, KY 42122   Phone: 270.843.8067  Fax: 270.842.1668


Warren County
Field Day and Talent Show
Warren County
2014 - 2015 Preschool Registration Information

Alvaton Elementary School is dedicated to developing lifelong learners through positive relationships and high expectations that will enable each student to SOAR.
About Us Faculty & Staff
School Calendar Student Handbook
School Report Card & KCCT Results Improvement Plan
School Hours Help Our School


Alvaton Elementary School

6350 Old Scottsville Road
Alvaton, KY 42122

Phone: (270) 843-8067
Fax: (270) 842-1668

Principal: Mark Rathbun
mark.rathbun@warren.kyschools.us

CALENDAR
Spirit Night: Skate Box
@The Skate Box
Thursday, 4/24/2014
Warren County Community Services Fair
@Cumberland Trace Elementary School
Saturday, 4/26/2014 - 9:30 AM
Wednesday, 4/30/2014 - 8:15 AM
Thursday, 5/1/2014 - 6:00 PM
Friday, 5/2/2014
Friday, 5/2/2014
Community Baby Shower
@Warren Elementary
Tuesday, 5/6/2014 - 3:30 PM
Golden Apple Awards Banquet
@South Warren Auditorium
Monday, 5/12/2014 - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, 5/13/2014
5/21/2014 - 5/28/2014
Monday, 6/2/2014
Tuesday, 6/3/2014
Tuesday, 6/3/2014
6th Grade Recognition
@Alvaton Gymnasium
Wednesday, 6/4/2014 - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, 6/4/2014
QUICK LINKS
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
Alvaton Elementary School Great things today, greater things tomorrow! Welcome to Alvaton Elementary School! I am very excited and honored to be principal of an outstanding group of students, parents, teachers and staff. Alvaton Elementary School is dedicated to developing lifelong learners through positive relationships and high expectations...
-Sarah Johnson
PHOTO GALLERY