Drakes Creek Middle School  704 Cypress Wood Way Bowling Green, KY 42104   Phone: 270-843-0165  Fax: 270-782-6138


Warren County
MLK Day Contest Winners Sydney Wheeler and Keiko Nishijima.
Warren County
Miss Kentucky speaks to student body.
Warren County
Walking The Earth Like Brothers
Warren County
Spread The Red
CALENDAR
PTO Meeting
@DCMS
Monday, 2/2/2015 - 7:15 AM
Friday, 2/6/2015
2/9/2015 - 2/13/2015
Friday, 2/13/2015
PTO Meeting
@DCMS
Monday, 3/2/2015 - 7:15 AM
Saturday, 3/7/2015
Academic Team Governors Cup State Finals
@Galt House, Louisville, KY
3/14/2015 - 3/15/2015
3/19/2015 - 3/20/2015
Monday, 4/6/2015 - 7:15 AM
4/6/2015 - 4/10/2015
Concert Band Festival at WKU
@WKU Van Meter Auditorium
Thursday, 4/16/2015
Friday, 4/24/2015
PTO Meeting
@DCMS
Monday, 5/4/2015 - 7:15 AM
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
5/26/2015 - 6/8/2015
QUICK LINKS
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
ENGAGE AND CONNECT FOR SUCCESS – this is our mission at Drakes Creek Middle School.  This summer, our faculty leadership team got together to determine the critical aspects of making DCMS the most effective learning environment.  We settled on two key items, engagement and connections.  In 2004, Dr. James Comer reminded Kentuck...
-Daryl Woods
PHOTO GALLERY