Drakes Creek Middle School  704 Cypress Wood Way Bowling Green, KY 42104   Phone: 270-843-0165  Fax: 270-782-6138


Warren County
Thursday is HIGH ATTENDANCE DAY
Warren County
Drakes Creek's Jones wins Golden Apple
Warren County
Talent Show Auditions - Sept. 25th
Warren County
PBIS
CALENDAR
Thursday, 9/18/2014 - 5:00 PM
Thursday, 9/18/2014
Thursday, 9/18/2014 - 5:30 PM
Friday, 9/19/2014
Saturday, 9/20/2014 - 10:00 AM
Monday, 9/22/2014 - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 9/23/2014 - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, 9/23/2014 - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Thursday, 9/25/2014 - 5:30 PM
Thursday, 9/25/2014 - 2:20 PM
Friday, 9/26/2014
Tuesday, 9/30/2014 - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, 9/30/2014
Wednesday, 10/1/2014
Thursday, 10/2/2014
10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
Community Council meeting
@Drakes Creek MS
Monday, 10/20/2014 - 9:00 AM
Parent/Community Forum
@Greenwood High School
Tuesday, 10/21/2014 - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Book Fair
@Library
11/5/2014 - 11/11/2014
Thursday, 11/6/2014 - 5:00 PM
Saturday, 11/15/2014
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Friday, 11/28/2014
Tuesday, 12/9/2014 - 6:00 PM
QUICK LINKS
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
ENGAGE AND CONNECT FOR SUCCESS – this is our mission at Drakes Creek Middle School.  This summer, our faculty leadership team got together to determine the critical aspects of making DCMS the most effective learning environment.  We settled on two key items, engagement and connections.  In 2004, Dr. James Comer reminded Kentuck...
-Daryl Woods
PHOTO GALLERY