Drakes Creek Middle School  704 Cypress Wood Way Bowling Green, KY 42104   Phone: 270-843-0165  Fax: 270-782-6138


Warren County
Students with all distinguished test scores recognized.
Warren County
Family Fun Night - Nov. 6th
Warren County
Non-Resident Dispute
Warren County
PBIS
CALENDAR
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Book Fair
@Library
11/5/2014 - 11/11/2014
Thursday, 11/6/2014 - 5:00 PM
Thursday, 11/6/2014
Tuesday, 11/11/2014 - 7:25 AM
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Saturday, 11/15/2014
Thursday, 11/20/2014
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Friday, 11/28/2014
Tuesday, 12/2/2014
Tuesday, 12/9/2014 - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 12/9/2014
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Monday, 1/19/2015
Friday, 2/6/2015
Saturday, 3/7/2015
Academic Team Governors Cup State Finals
@Galt House, Louisville, KY
3/14/2015 - 3/15/2015
3/19/2015 - 3/20/2015
4/6/2015 - 4/10/2015
QUICK LINKS
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
ENGAGE AND CONNECT FOR SUCCESS – this is our mission at Drakes Creek Middle School.  This summer, our faculty leadership team got together to determine the critical aspects of making DCMS the most effective learning environment.  We settled on two key items, engagement and connections.  In 2004, Dr. James Comer reminded Kentuck...
-Daryl Woods
PHOTO GALLERY