Drakes Creek Middle School  704 Cypress Wood Way Bowling Green, KY 42104   Phone: 270-843-0165  Fax: 270-782-6138


Warren County
Board Approves Non-Resident Agreement
Warren County
CHRISTMAS BREAK is Dec. 20 - Jan. 3
Warren County
7th gd - All Distiguished & Proficient - KPREP 2014
Warren County
8th gd - All Distiguished & Proficient - KPREP 2014
CALENDAR
Friday, 12/19/2014
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
PTO Meeting
@DCMS
Monday, 1/5/2015 - 7:15 AM
Boys & Girls Basketball vs Allen Co.
@Girls home / Boys away
Monday, 1/5/2015
Boys & Girls Basketball vs BGJHS
@Boys home / Girls away
Tuesday, 1/6/2015
Boys & Girls Basketball vs FSMS
@Boys home / Girls away
Thursday, 1/8/2015
Boys & Girls Basketball vs Monroe Co.
@Girls home / Boys away
Monday, 1/12/2015
Boys & Girls Basketball vs WEMS
@Boys home / Girls away
Tuesday, 1/13/2015
Saturday, 1/17/2015
Monday, 1/19/2015
Saturday, 1/24/2015
PTO Meeting
@DCMS
Monday, 2/2/2015 - 7:15 AM
Friday, 2/6/2015
2/9/2015 - 2/13/2015
PTO Meeting
@DCMS
Monday, 3/2/2015 - 7:15 AM
Saturday, 3/7/2015
Academic Team Governors Cup State Finals
@Galt House, Louisville, KY
3/14/2015 - 3/15/2015
3/19/2015 - 3/20/2015
4/6/2015 - 4/10/2015
Monday, 4/6/2015 - 7:15 AM
Concert Band Festival at WKU
@WKU Van Meter Auditorium
Thursday, 4/16/2015
Friday, 4/24/2015
QUICK LINKS
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
ENGAGE AND CONNECT FOR SUCCESS – this is our mission at Drakes Creek Middle School.  This summer, our faculty leadership team got together to determine the critical aspects of making DCMS the most effective learning environment.  We settled on two key items, engagement and connections.  In 2004, Dr. James Comer reminded Kentuck...
-Daryl Woods
PHOTO GALLERY