Drakes Creek Middle School  704 Cypress Wood Way Bowling Green, KY 42104   Phone: 270-843-0165  Fax: 270-782-6138


Warren County
Annika Avula wins 2nd place in Statewide essay contest.
Warren County
Choir receives distinguished rating at Choral Festival
Warren County
Congrats to students of the month!
Warren County
Band earns Distinguished Ratings at Concert Festival
CALENDAR
Monday, 4/21/2014 - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, 4/22/2014 - 5:30 PM
Warren County Community Services Fair
@Cumberland Trace Elementary School
Saturday, 4/26/2014 - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, 4/29/2014 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 4/30/2014
Thursday, 5/1/2014 - 5:30 PM
Friday, 5/2/2014 - 5:30 PM
Friday, 5/2/2014
Monday, 5/5/2014 - 5:00 PM
Thursday, 5/8/2014 - 5:30 PM
Friday, 5/9/2014 - 5:30 PM
Friday, 5/9/2014
Golden Apple Awards Banquet
@South Warren Auditorium
Tuesday, 5/13/2014 - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, 5/13/2014 - 6:00 PM
5/14/2014 - 5/21/2014
Tuesday, 5/20/2014
QUICK LINKS
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
ENGAGE AND CONNECT FOR SUCCESS – this is our mission at Drakes Creek Middle School.  This summer, our faculty leadership team got together to determine the critical aspects of making DCMS the most effective learning environment.  We settled on two key items, engagement and connections.  In 2004, Dr. James Comer reminded Kentuck...
-Daryl Woods
PHOTO GALLERY