Drakes Creek Middle School  704 Cypress Wood Way Bowling Green, KY 42104   Phone: 270-843-0165  Fax: 270-782-6138


Warren County
DCMS students star in production of Peter Pan
Warren County
Gators CHOMP Edmonson Co!
Warren County
Champs of the Cumberland University Tournament!
Warren County
Students study solar recycling
CALENDAR
Friday, 8/22/2014
Sunday, 8/24/2014
Monday, 8/25/2014 - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 8/26/2014 - 5:30 PM
Thursday, 8/28/2014 - 6:30 PM
Thursday, 8/28/2014 - 5:00 PM
Monday, 9/1/2014
Tuesday, 9/2/2014 - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, 9/3/2014 - 6:00 PM
Thursday, 9/4/2014 - 5:00 PM
Friday, 9/5/2014
Tuesday, 9/9/2014 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 9/9/2014 - 6:00 AM
Thursday, 9/11/2014 - 5:00 PM
Monday, 9/15/2014 - 7:00 PM
Monday, 9/15/2014
Monday, 9/15/2014
Tuesday, 9/16/2014 - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, 9/17/2014 - 6:00 PM
Thursday, 9/18/2014 - 5:00 PM
Monday, 9/22/2014 - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 9/23/2014 - 5:30 PM
Thursday, 9/25/2014 - 5:30 PM
Friday, 9/26/2014
Tuesday, 9/30/2014
Tuesday, 9/30/2014 - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, 10/1/2014
10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
QUICK LINKS
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
ENGAGE AND CONNECT FOR SUCCESS – this is our mission at Drakes Creek Middle School.  This summer, our faculty leadership team got together to determine the critical aspects of making DCMS the most effective learning environment.  We settled on two key items, engagement and connections.  In 2004, Dr. James Comer reminded Kentuck...
-Daryl Woods
PHOTO GALLERY