Drakes Creek Middle School  704 Cypress Wood Way Bowling Green, KY 42104   Phone: 270-843-0165  Fax: 270-782-6138


Warren County
Suggested School Supply List
Warren County
WCSB Approves Appeal
Warren County
Congrats Mrs. Melanie Wyatt - Jr. Achievement Teacher of The Year!
Warren County
1st Day of School is August 6th.
CALENDAR
Back to School Bash
@Warren Central High School
Wednesday, 7/30/2014 - 3:00 PM
DCMS: Back To School Night
@Drakes Creek Middle School
Monday, 8/4/2014 - 5:00 PM
Monday, 8/4/2014 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 8/6/2014
Monday, 9/1/2014
Monday, 9/15/2014
10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Saturday, 11/15/2014
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Tuesday, 12/9/2014 - 6:00 PM
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Monday, 1/19/2015
Saturday, 3/7/2015
3/19/2015 - 3/20/2015
4/6/2015 - 4/10/2015
Concert Band Festival at WKU
@WKU Van Meter Auditorium
Thursday, 4/16/2015
Friday, 4/24/2015
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
5/26/2015 - 6/8/2015
QUICK LINKS
PRINCIPALS MESSAGE
ENGAGE AND CONNECT FOR SUCCESS – this is our mission at Drakes Creek Middle School.  This summer, our faculty leadership team got together to determine the critical aspects of making DCMS the most effective learning environment.  We settled on two key items, engagement and connections.  In 2004, Dr. James Comer reminded Kentuck...
-Daryl Woods
PHOTO GALLERY