Alert: Warren County Schools will be closed Wednesday, Jan. 17 & Thursday, Jan. 18. We will evaluate road conditions for Friday on Thursday evening.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Central Office Staff

WCPS Central Office Staff
Click on name to send e-mail.


Superintendent's Office

Rob Clayton - Superintendent

Ramel Still - Administrative Assistant




Jason Kupchella - Chief Operations Officer

Toni Langevin - Administrative Assistant

Tabby Seabolt - District Receptionist

Jacob Smith - Auditor



Public Relations and Communication Department

Morgan Watson - Chief Communications Officer



Facilities Managment 

Mike Wilson - Facilities Director

David Jones - Playgrounds/Aquatics Center



Finance Department

Chris McIntyre - Chief Financial Officer

Sue Bruce - Account Clerk (Tax Office)

Ricky Gunter - Financial Analyst 

Carrie Huffer - Finance Associate

Jamie James - Finance Associate

Kim Lawrence - Fixed Asset Auditor

Mandy Lockhart - Finance Associate 

Diane Carter - Account Clerk

Kathy Phelps - Financial Analyst (Tax Office)

Valerie Rich - Employee Benefits Specialist

Daniel White - Finance Associate 

Darla Wood - Account Clerk


Nutrition and Dining Services 

Gina Howard - Director of Nutrition & Dining Services

Kelly Holt - Supervisor

Wilma Downs - Secretary

Cameran Smith - Secretary

Sherry Stratton - Account Clerk


Human Resources

Michele Tolbert - Human Resources Director

Michael Coleman - School Recruiter

Shea Guy - Personnel Assistant

Teresa Dunican - Personnel Assistant

Kim Orange - Personnel Assistant

Jessica Woodward - Personnel Assistant



Instructional Services

Melissa Stephanski - Chief Academic Officer

Cindy Beals - High School Supervisor

Michelle Blick - Director of Exceptional Services

Christy Bryce - RtI District Coordinator

Skip Cleavinger - ESL Coordinator & Title III Coordinator

Mark Davis - Director of Principal Leadership

Kari McCloud - Instructional Dept. Secretary

Robby Forsythe - Director of Technology

Lorie Richey - Primary Supervisor



Department of Safety & Energy Management

Jay Wilson - Director of Safety & Energy Managment 



Student Assistance

Todd Hazel - Student Assistance Coordinator

Sharon Furlong - Secretary

Jeffrey Moore - Director of Pupil Personnel

Katie Blankenship - Administrative Assistant

Alyssa Young - Secretary