Alert: No school on Sept. 7 (Labor Day)

More Faculty & Staff

   
Geometry Teacher
Stacey Rose
stacey.rose@warren.kyschools.us
. Mrs. Rose's Website .
  Biology Teacher
Joelene Martin
joelene.martin@warren.kyschools.us
. Mrs.Martin's Website .
  Title I Math Teacher
Emily Duryea
emily.duryea@warren.kyschools.us
. Mrs. Duryea's Website .
         
 

 
Title I Reading
Lori Maple
lori.maple@warren.kyschools.us
 

Speech - Language Pathologist
Julie Newton
julie.newton@warren.kyschools.us

. Mrs. Newton's Website .

  Teacher for the
Deaf & Hard of Hearing

Miranda Stewart
         
   

ALC Instructional Assistant
Judy Copas
judy.copas@warren.kyschools.us
 

Interpreter
Lindsey Turley lindsey.turley@warren.kyschools.us

  Nurse
Annell Browning
annell.browning@warren.kyschools.us
         
       

 

         
       
 
         
         
         
         
         

Cafeteria Staff

Laura Jones (Cafeteria Manager), Peggy Chambliss (Cashier), Kim Vanderglas (Cashier), Lisa Smith, Britney Johnson, Linda Resch, Carol Krieg

 

         
         
         
         
         
         
Drakes Creek Middle School
704 Cypress Wood Way
Bowling Green, KY 42104
Phone: 270-843-0165
Fax: 270-782-6138