Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

PTO

JRES PTO meetings will be held most months on the second Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. However, there are a few months that the date or time has been altered. We will advertise in the school newsletter when dates of meetings get changed.  No meeting will be held in December. 

 

Meeting Dates 2016/17:

  • Mon. July 11 at 6:30 pm
  • July Meeting Minutes
  • Mon. Aug. 15 at 6:30 pm (following Volunteer Training)
  • August Meeting Minutes 
  • Mon. Sept. 12 at 6:30 pm
  • Sept. Meeting Minutes 
  • Mon. Oct. 10 at 6:30 pm
  • October Meeting Minutes
  • Mon. Nov. 14 at 6:30 pm
  • November Meeting Minutes
  • Mon. Jan. 9 at 6:30 pm 
  • Jan. Meeting Minutes
  • Mon. Feb. 13 at 6:30 pm 
  • Feb. Meeting Minutes
  • Mon. Mar. 13 at 6:30 pm
  • March Meeting Minutes 
  • Mon. Apr. 10 at 6:30 pm
  • April Meeting Minutes 
  • Mon. May 8 at 6:30 pm
  • May Meeting Minutes

 

The PTO Board encourages all family members to come to these meetings to share their input and help make important decisions. 

 
PTO Board Members for 2016/2017

Jennifer Gibson, President: ptogibson@yahoo.com

Katie Mantooth, Vice President:  kmantooth@hotmail.com

Tami Simpson, Secretary: tamisimpson@gmail.com 

Tina Wilson, Treasurer:  dtina49@yahoo.com

 

Click HERE to find information on how to enroll in our Kroger Community Rewards Program to benefit our PTO. 


Click HERE for a PTO Membership Form.  We encourage everyone to join (only $10 per family) the PTO every school year.  Children are always more successful in school when their family is involved!  Monies earned from the membership fee will be used to help our teachers with supplies needed to start a brand new classroom.
 


Click HERE to read the PTO By-laws.

 

Contact the PTO Board for past years' meeting minutes.

 

Jody Richards Elementary
2100 Elrod Rd
Bowling Green, KY 42104
Phone: 270-904-1901
Fax: 270-904-6469