Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM

 

 

SBDM Council Members 2016-2017

Greg Dunn, Principal  greg.dunn@warren.kyschools.us
Dan Dillingham, Teacher  dan.dillingham@warren.kyschools.us
Marlow Hazard, Teacher  marlow.hazard@warren.kyschools.us
Kim Soule, Teacher  kim.soule@warren.kyschools.us
Clark Arnold, Parent  clark.arnold107@gmail.com
Kelly Davis, Parent   kelly.davis@grrec.org

 

Meeting Dates 2016-2017

July 14, 2016 January - none scheduled
August 3, 2016 February 7, 2017
September 7, 2016 March 7, 2017
October 13, 2016 April 20, 2017
November 1, 2016 May 9, 2017
December 6, 2016 June 6, 2017
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All meeting are held at 4:30 p.m. in the GHS library.  Special called meeting dates will be announced as needed. 

 

 

 

Greenwood High School
5065 Scottsville Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104
Phone: 270.842.3627
Fax: 270.842.2037