Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

GHS Faculty & Staff

TEACHER WEBPAGES


Principal

Greg Dunn

Assistant Principals
Melanie Llontop
Melinda Logic

Student Services Coordinator
Dale Wix

Athletic Director
Nick Lowe

Assistant Athletic Director
Dan Dillingham


Guidance
Kasey Board, Counselor
LeAnn Freeman, Counselor
Candace Jaggers, Counselor
Jennifer Wallace, Secretary
Angela Cavanah, Registrar

Intervention Specialist
Lindsey Medley


School Resource Officer
Officer Pete Rich


Librarians/Media Specialists
Cameron James
Kathy Hendrick, Instructional Aide

 

Alternate Learning Center
Lori Caudel

Office Staff
Melanie Crabtree, Bookeeper
Ashley Cobb, Secretary
Donna Elliott, Receptionist
Sherri Rathbun, Attendance Clerk


Agriculture
Paul Goins
Ron Tipton

Art
Kim Soule

Business Education
Dan Dillingham
Natalie Dyer
Jaquenetta Ortiz
Holly Whittinghill

Exceptional Education
Amy Adams
Lori Foust
Jason Jaggers
Marlow Hazard
Richelle Shoemake
Angeline Taylor
Cheryl Tipton 
Trudy Burkeen, Instructional Aide

Stephen "Zac" Childers, ASL Interpreter
Jarrett Ingram, Instructional Aide
Jennifer Maali, Instructional Aide
Linda Palmer, Instructional Aide
Amy Parrish, Instructional Aide

Lindsey Spicer, ASL Interpreter

 

Family & Consumer Science

Lisa Jenkins
Taylor Blankenship

Erin Steele

ESL (English as a Second Language)
Marie-Louise Mallah-Mbanfu
Staci Nash
Shelly Towe
Mladenka Bahic, Instructional Aide
Patricia Muñoz, Instructional Aide
Franklin Serrano, Instructional Aide

Foreign Language
Maria Hoots
Doris Poole
Emili Terry
Nicole Whitescarver

Health & Physical Education

Alex Paris
Brian Buser
William Howard
Chris Seabolt


Language Arts
Genji Baker
Crystal Cale
Erica Cassady
Jim Davis
Kerry Lancaster
Jaysun McBride
Mary Beth McGinty
Amy Serrano
Shelley Stinson
Nicole Whitescarver 

Mathematics
Holly Milam-Bush
Karmen Cato
Tim Dethridge
Scott Payne-Emerson
Alex Holder
Jennifer Jordan
Susan Kessler
Marla Lee

Music/Choir
Nicholas Collar
Ellie Osborne

Jessica Stuppy


Naval ROTC
Chief Greg Blakeman

Lieutenant Colonel Eric Larson

Science
Penny Davis
Diana Gigante
Amy Laughter
Laura Leeper
Courtney Loftis
Ashley Murphy
Cynthia Paisley
Jill Willingham

Social Studies
Amy Elmore
Kevin Clark
Joe Foust
Jody Glass
Tara Gupton
Deanese Jameson
Nick Lowe
Matt Osborne
Todd Tolbert
Jarrod Wills


Cafeteria
Carrie, McCrady, Manager
Kim Bowers, Assistant Manager
Dee Dee Brown
Marcia Dye
Todd Fellers
Jennifer Harlow
Donna Jones
Rhonda Lindsey
Dawn Stanley
Vaness Webler

Zone Mechanics
Donald Forrester
Paul Hazel

 

email

A
amy.adams@warren.kyschools.us

B
mladenka.bahic@warren.kyschools.us
genji.baker@warren.kyschools.us
greg.blakeman@warren.kyschools.us
taylor.blankenship@warren.kyschools.us
kasey.board@warren.kyschools.us
trudy.burkeen@warren.kyschools.us
brian.buser@warren.kyschools.us
holly.bush@warren.kyschools.us

C
erica.cassady@warren.kyschools.us
karmen.cato@warren.kyschools.us
lori.caudel@warren.kyschools.us
angela.cavanah@warren.kyschools.us

steven.childers@warren.kyschools.us
kevin.clark@warren.kyschools.us
ashley.cobb@warren.kyschools.us
nick.collar@warren.kyschools.us
D
james.davis@warren.kyschools.us
penny.davis@warren.kyschools.us
tim.dethridge@warren.kyschools.us
dan.dillingham@warren.kyschools.us

greg.dunn@warren.kyschools.us
natalie.dyer@warren.kyschools.us
E
donna.elliott@warren.kyschools.us
amy.elmore2@warren.kyschools.us
scott.emerson@warren.kyschools.us
F
joseph.foust@warren.kyschools.us
lori.foust@warren.kyschools.us

leann.freeman@warren.kyschools.us
G
diana.gigante@warren.kyschools.us
jody.glass@warren.kyschools.us
paul.goins@warren.kyschools.us
tara.gupton@warren.kyschools.us
H
deanese.harkins@warren.kyschools.us
marlow.hazard@warren.kyschools.us
kathy.hendrick@warren.kyschools.us
alex.holder@warren.kyschools.us
maria.hoots@warren.kyschools.us
william.howard@warren.kyschools.us
I
jarrett.ingram@warren.kyschools.us
J
candace.jaggers@warren.kyschools.us
jason.jaggers@warren.kyschools.us
cameron.james@warren.kyschools.us
lisa.jenkins@warren.kyschools.us
jennifer.jordan@warren.kyschools.us
K
susan.kessler@warren.kyschools.us
L

kerry.lancaster@warren.kyschools.us
eric.larson@warren.kyschools.us
amy.laughter@warren.kyschools.us
marla.lee@warren.kyschools.us
laura.leeper@warren.kyschools.us
melanie.llontop@warren.kyschools.us
courtney.loftis@warren.kyschools.us
melinda.logic@warren.kyschools.us
nicholas.lowe@warren.kyschools.us
M
jaysun.mcbride@warren.kyschools.us
marybeth.mcginty@warren.kyschools.us
jennifer.maali@warren.kyschools.us
marie-louise.mallah-mbanfu@warren.kyschools.us
lindsey.medley@warren.kyschools.us
ashley.murphy@warren.kyschools.us
N
staci.nash@warren.kyschools.us
O
jaquenetta.ortiz@warren.kyschools.us
maryellen.osborne@warren.kyschools.us
matthew.osborne@warren.kyschools.us
P
cynthia.paisley@warren.kyschools.us
linda.palmer@warren.kyschools.us
alex.paris@warren.kyschools.us
amy.parrish@warren.kyschools.us
doris.poole@warren.kyschools.us
R
sherri.rathbun@warren.kyschools.us
pete.rich@warren.kyschools.us
S
chris.seabolt@warren.kyschools.us
amy.serrano@warren.kyschools.us
franklin.serrano@warren.kyschools.us
richelle.shoemake@warren.kyschools.us
kim.soule@warren.kyschools.us
lindsey.spicer@warren.kyschools.us
shelley.stinson@warren.kyschools.us

jessica.stuppy@warren.kyschools.us

T
angeline.taylor@warren.kyschools.us
emili.terry@warren.kyschools.us
cheryl.tipton@warren.kyschools.us
ron.tipton@warren.kyschools.us
shelly.towe@warren.kyschools.us
W
jennifer.wallace@warren.kyschools.us
nicole.whitescarver@warren.kyschools.us.
holly.whittinghill@warren.kyschools.us
jill.willingham@warren.kyschools.us
jarrod.wills@warren.kyschools.us
dale.wix@warren.kyschools.us

 

Greenwood High School
5065 Scottsville Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104
Phone: 270.842.3627
Fax: 270.842.2037