Warren County Public Schools 303 Lovers Lane Bowling Green, KY 42103  Phone: 270.781.5150  Fax: 270.781.2392

Warren County
13 added to Hall of Distinguished Alumni
Warren County
WCPS graduation dates set
Warren County
"Paw Pals" helps English Learners
Warren County
Students complete STEP program
Induction held April 12.
Ceremonies scheduled for June 7-8.
Students read to animals at Humane Society.
Twenty-seven WCPS students graduate.
 
Warren County Public Schools proudly serves more than 14,000 students that speak more than 40 different languages. We embrace diversity and work to prepare our students for continued success.
 

Warren County Public Schools strives to make every moment count throughout our 175 student instructional days.

2014-2015 School Calendar
2013-2014 School Calendar
Revised January 18, 2014 - Make-up dates March 20, 21
How Does WCPS Determine School Closings?
CALENDAR
Board Meeting
@Warren East High
Thursday, 4/17/2014 - 7:00 PM
Saturday, 4/26/2014 - 8:00 AM
Board Meeting
@South Warren HS
Thursday, 5/15/2014 - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 5/20/2014
Thursday, 5/22/2014
Monday, 5/26/2014
5/27/2014 - 6/2/2014
Tuesday, 5/27/2014
Wednesday, 5/28/2014
Thursday, 5/29/2014
Wednesday, 6/4/2014
Thursday, 6/19/2014 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, 8/21/2014 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, 9/18/2014 - 7:00 PM
Saturday, 9/27/2014 - 8:00 AM
Thursday, 10/16/2014 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, 11/20/2014 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, 12/18/2014 - 7:00 PM
LEADERSHIP

Rob Clayton
Superintendent
Dear WCPS community, Having been on the job for approximately eight months, I can now affirm the unpredictable nature of the weather here in Cave C ...

Read More