Warren County Public Schools 303 Lovers Lane Bowling Green, KY 42103  Phone: 270.781.5150  Fax: 270.781.2392

Warren County
Greenwood celebrates the arts
Warren County
Warren East's Vincent to lead state association
Warren County
Briarwood Students Celebrate Leadership Day
Warren County
Students are stars on STAR assessment
Celebration of the Arts held April 24.
Jonathan Vincent elected to head KY Athletic Directors.
Leadership Day at Briarwood Elementary
Drakes Creek students show great progress.
 
Warren County Public Schools proudly serves more than 14,000 students that speak more than 40 different languages. We embrace diversity and work to prepare our students for continued success.
 

Warren County Public Schools strives to make every moment count throughout our 175 student instructional days.

Revised April 17, 2014
2013-2014 School Calendar
Revised January 18, 2014 - Make-up dates March 20, 21
How Does WCPS Determine School Closings?
CALENDAR
Warren East Middle School: Guys Night Out
@Warren East Middle School
Friday, 4/25/2014 - 6:00 PM
Warren County Community Services Fair
@Cumberland Trace Elementary School
Saturday, 4/26/2014 - 9:30 AM
Monday, 4/28/2014 - 5:30 PM
JRES: Hot Rods Night
@Bowling Green Ball Park
Thursday, 5/1/2014 - 7:05 PM
Community Baby Shower
@Warren Elementary
Tuesday, 5/6/2014 - 3:30 PM
Golden Apple Awards Banquet
@South Warren Auditorium
Monday, 5/12/2014 - 5:30 PM
Board Meeting
@South Warren HS
Thursday, 5/15/2014 - 7:00 PM
American Cancer Society Fundraiser
@Cumberland Trace Elementary School
Saturday, 5/17/2014 - 8:00 AM
Tuesday, 5/20/2014
Thursday, 5/22/2014
Monday, 5/26/2014
5/27/2014 - 6/2/2014
South Warren Middle School: Reality Fair
@South Warren Middle School
Tuesday, 5/27/2014
Tuesday, 5/27/2014
Wednesday, 5/28/2014
Warren East Middle School: Safety Fair
@Warren East Middle School
Wednesday, 5/28/2014
Thursday, 5/29/2014
Warren East Middle School:Formal
@Warren East Middle School
Saturday, 5/31/2014 - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 6/4/2014
Saturday, 6/7/2014 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, 6/7/2014 - 12:30 PM
Saturday, 6/7/2014 - 4:00 PM
Saturday, 6/7/2014 - 7:30 PM
Sunday, 6/8/2014 - 1:00 PM
LEADERSHIP

Rob Clayton
Superintendent
Dear WCPS community, Having been on the job for approximately eight months, I can now affirm the unpredictable nature of the weather here in Cave C ...

Read More