Alert: The WCPS website is being redesigned. New look coming this week!
Warren County Public Schools 303 Lovers Lane Bowling Green, KY 42103  Phone: 270.781.5150  Fax: 270.781.2392

Warren County
New WCHS Hall of Fame members
Warren County
LRES Entrepreneur Fair
Warren County
Scholar of the Week
Warren County
Blasting off at 212º Academy
Five are inducted this year.
Students get a lesson in economics...
South Warren's Mahagan earns honor.
Rocket project helps students learn about flight.
 
Warren County Public Schools proudly serves more than 14,000 students that speak more than 40 different languages. We embrace diversity and work to prepare our students for continued success.
 

Warren County Public Schools Photo Galleries

Click on any photo above to link to the WCPS Photo Galleries page.

CALENDAR
Tuesday, 1/27/2015 - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, 1/27/2015 - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, 1/27/2015 - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 1/27/2015 - 6:00 PM
Community Council meeting
@South Warren Middle School
Thursday, 1/29/2015 - 9:00 AM
Friday, 1/30/2015 - 6:00 PM
Friday, 1/30/2015 - 6:00 PM
Friday, 1/30/2015 - 6:00 PM
Friday, 1/30/2015 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 1/30/2015 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 1/30/2015 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 1/31/2015 - 6:30 PM
Saturday, 1/31/2015 - 5:00 PM
County-wide spelling bee
@St. Joseph School
Tuesday, 2/10/2015
Regional Swim Meet
@Owensboro
2/13/2015 - 2/14/2015
Leadership Day
@South Warren HS
Friday, 2/13/2015
Thursday, 2/19/2015 - 7:00 PM
Community Council meeting
@Warren East Middle
Tuesday, 3/17/2015 - 9:00 AM
Thursday, 3/19/2015 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, 3/19/2015
Friday, 4/3/2015
4/6/2015 - 4/10/2015
Thursday, 4/16/2015 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, 4/23/2015 - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
Thursday, 5/21/2015
Thursday, 5/21/2015 - 7:00 PM
Thursday, 6/18/2015 - 7:00 PM
LEADERSHIP



Dear parents and families, I hope each of you had a fun and relaxing holiday break and are now looking forward to celebrating all that 2015 will h

Read More