Warren County Public Schools 303 Lovers Lane Bowling Green, KY 42103  Phone: 270.781.5150  Fax: 270.781.2392

Warren County
Spartans are No. 1
Warren County
Moss student wins technology award
Warren County
Golden Apple winners recognized
Warren County
Non-Resident Dispute
South Warren football ranked first in state poll.
Ngoc Nguyen earns award from KY Association of School Librarians.
School board honors two teachers and two support staff members.
Update/Timeline/Links
 
Warren County Public Schools proudly serves more than 14,000 students that speak more than 40 different languages. We embrace diversity and work to prepare our students for continued success.
 

Warren County Public Schools strives to make every moment count throughout our 175 student instructional days.

Revised April 17, 2014
2013-2014 School Calendar
Revised January 18, 2014 - Make-up dates March 20, 21
How Does WCPS Determine School Closings?
CALENDAR
Tuesday, 9/23/2014 - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 9/23/2014 - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 9/23/2014 - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 9/23/2014 - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 9/23/2014 - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, 9/23/2014 - 5:00 PM
Thursday, 9/25/2014 - 7:00 PM
Alvaton Leadership Day
@Alavaton Elementary School
Thursday, 9/25/2014 - 8:30 AM
BGHS volleyball at Warren East
@Warren East High
Thursday, 9/25/2014 - 5:00 PM
Thursday, 9/25/2014 - 5:00 PM
North Warren ES fall festival
@North Warren Elementary
Friday, 9/26/2014
Friday, 9/26/2014 - 7:00 PM
Friday, 9/26/2014 - 7:00 PM
Warren Central football at Greenwood
@Greenwood High School
Friday, 9/26/2014 - 7:00 PM
Cumberland Trace ES Fall Festival
@Cumberland Trace Elementary
Friday, 9/26/2014 - 5:30 PM
Saturday, 9/27/2014
Retirement reception for Charmaine Forshee
@Cumberland Trace Elementary
Sunday, 9/28/2014 - 2:00 PM
4-H Reality Fair
@Drakes Creek MS
Thursday, 10/2/2014
10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
10/13/2014 - 10/17/2014
Thursday, 10/16/2014 - 7:00 PM
Community Council meeting
@Drakes Creek MS
Monday, 10/20/2014 - 9:00 AM
Parent/Community Forum
@Greenwood High School
Tuesday, 10/21/2014 - 6:00 PM
JRES Leadership Day
@Jody Richards Elementary School
Thursday, 10/23/2014 - 9:00 AM
Natcher Leadership Day
@Natcher Elementary School
Tuesday, 10/28/2014 - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Thursday, 11/20/2014 - 7:00 PM
North Warren Leadership Day
@North Warren Elementary
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 8:30 AM
Community Council meeting
@Moss Middle School
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
LEADERSHIP

Rob Clayton
Superintendent
With students and staff finally settling into their normal routines, I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone for their efforts to ensure a ...

Read More