Alert: Superintendent/Community Forum is 6 p.m. October 21 at Greenwood.
Warren County Public Schools 303 Lovers Lane Bowling Green, KY 42103  Phone: 270.781.5150  Fax: 270.781.2392

Warren County
Golden Apple Award winners
Warren County
Greenwood starts SADD club
Warren County
Superintendent schedules community forum
Warren County
National School Lunch Week
Four October winners recognized by school board.
Teacher starts Students Against Destructive Decisions group.
October 21 at Greenwood High School
Warren Central HS football players visit Moss MS to promote school lunch.
 
Warren County Public Schools proudly serves more than 14,000 students that speak more than 40 different languages. We embrace diversity and work to prepare our students for continued success.
 

Warren County Public Schools strives to make every moment count throughout our 175 student instructional days.

Revised April 17, 2014
2013-2014 School Calendar
Revised January 18, 2014 - Make-up dates March 20, 21
How Does WCPS Determine School Closings?
CALENDAR
Tuesday, 10/21/2014 - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, 10/21/2014 - 7:30 PM
Greenwood volleyball vs. BGHS
@Warren Central High School
Tuesday, 10/21/2014 - 6:00 PM
South Warren volleyball vs. WEHS
@Warren Central High School
Tuesday, 10/21/2014 - 7:00 PM
Parent/Community Forum
@Greenwood High School
Tuesday, 10/21/2014 - 6:00 PM
Red Cross blood drive
@South Warren HS
Thursday, 10/23/2014
Thursday, 10/23/2014 - 5:30 PM
Thursday, 10/23/2014 - 7:30 PM
14th District volleyball championship match
@Warren Central High School
Thursday, 10/23/2014 - 6:00 PM
JRES Leadership Day
@Jody Richards Elementary School
Thursday, 10/23/2014 - 9:00 AM
Richardsville Elementary Fall Festival
@Richardsville Elementary
Friday, 10/24/2014 - 5:00 PM
Natcher Leadership Day
@Natcher Elementary School
Tuesday, 10/28/2014 - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Thursday, 11/20/2014 - 7:00 PM
Community Council meeting
@Moss Middle School
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 9:00 AM
North Warren Leadership Day
@North Warren Elementary
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Friday, 11/28/2014
WCPS Christmas Open House
@Central Office (303 Lovers Lane)
Thursday, 12/11/2014 - 3:00 PM
Leadership Day at WEMS
@Warren East Middle
Thursday, 12/11/2014 - 9:00 AM
Thursday, 12/18/2014 - 7:00 PM
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Community Council meeting
@South Warren Middle School
Thursday, 1/29/2015 - 9:00 AM
Community Council meeting
@Warren East Middle
Tuesday, 3/17/2015 - 9:00 AM
LEADERSHIP

Rob Clayton
Superintendent
Dear Parents and Families, Warren County Public Schools has been made aware of a network security breach that could potentially affect all stu

Read More