Alert: No school Nov. 26-28 (Thanksgiving Break)
Warren County Public Schools 303 Lovers Lane Bowling Green, KY 42103  Phone: 270.781.5150  Fax: 270.781.2392

Warren County
Leadership Day at Briarwood
Warren County
Golden Apple Award winner
Warren County
SWHS student is Scholar of the Week
Warren County
SWHS football advances
Delores Buchanon of Cumberland Trace Elementary
Schandel earns the Scholar of the Week Award from WBKO Television and the W...
Spartans win 12th straight, move into state quarterfinals
 
Warren County Public Schools proudly serves more than 14,000 students that speak more than 40 different languages. We embrace diversity and work to prepare our students for continued success.
 

Warren County Public Schools strives to make every moment count throughout our 175 student instructional days.

Revised April 17, 2014
2013-2014 School Calendar
Revised January 18, 2014 - Make-up dates March 20, 21
How Does WCPS Determine School Closings?
CALENDAR
North Warren Leadership Day
@North Warren Elementary
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 8:30 AM
Community Council meeting
@Moss Middle School
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 9:00 AM
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 7:30 PM
Husky Hustle 5K Run
@Kereiakes Park
Saturday, 11/22/2014 - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Thursday, 11/27/2014
Friday, 11/28/2014
STLP Fall Showcase
@Diddle Arena
Monday, 12/8/2014
WCPS Christmas Open House
@Central Office (303 Lovers Lane)
Thursday, 12/11/2014 - 3:00 PM
Leadership Day at WEMS
@Warren East Middle
Thursday, 12/11/2014 - 9:00 AM
Thursday, 12/18/2014 - 7:00 PM
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Community Council meeting
@South Warren Middle School
Thursday, 1/29/2015 - 9:00 AM
Community Council meeting
@Warren East Middle
Tuesday, 3/17/2015 - 9:00 AM
LEADERSHIP

Rob Clayton
Superintendent
WCPS "SNOW ALERT” Inclement Weather Plan OPEN OR CLOSED ----- That is the Question Dear parents and families, Any Super

Read More